If you have experienced any issues when a Florence nurse or carer has been working, please do let us know so that we can provide support if needed. 

Should you decide you do not want to work with that individual again, you are able to block them so that they are not able to see any of your shifts in future. To do this, please follow the steps below:

  1. Find the nurse/carer’s profile - To do this, click onto ‘Shifts’ and then ‘Completed Shifts’. You will be able to see all of your past shifts and the name of the worker

  2. Click onto the individual and this will open their profile. Along the top of their profile will be the option to ‘Block’ them

  3. Once you have chosen this, it will stop them from being able to apply for any further shifts

Did this answer your question?