‘Completed’ means your referral has worked their first shift, the reward has been earned and paid out to you.

Tap on the referral’s name to see the estimated pay out date for the reward.

Tapping on a ‘completed’ status looks like this:

The estimated pay date for the referral reward is shown at the bottom of the screen.

Did this answer your question?